Committed to the Water Vision for Europe by initiating, supporting and enhancing initiatives and projects, giving water a common voice in Europe.
  • Bookmark and Share
  • Increase Font
  • Decrease Font

EWS Implementation Partners

EWS also offers its services by linking our partners with qualified and seasoned consultancies. EWS Implementation Partners are on hand to to prepare production sites for certification and to facilitate the process of addressing on site risks identified with the EWS standard.

All EWS Implementation Partners have completed EWS Initial Training and regular annual updates on the use of its standard and associated documents and demonstrate wide experience within the water management sector.

The following is a complete list:

Implementation PartnerLocationContactIP No.
Antea BelgiumAntwerp, BelgiumEthel Pirola: ethel.pirola@anteagroup.comIP-06
Benton Water SolutionsLeeuwarden, The NetherlandsCorina Carpentier: ccarpentier@benten-water.comIP-04
Central SolutionsLimerick, IrelandKen Stockil: kstockil@central-solutions.comIP-02
CEW, Stichting Centre of Expertise Watertechnology (CEW)Leeuwarden, The NetherlandsLänk Vaessen: l.vaessen@cew-leeuwarden.nlIP-07
EticaeFrosinone, ItalyAnnalisa Casino: a.casino@eticae.itIP-10
Hydroscope BVBreda, The NetherlandsKevin Kanters: Kevin.kanters@hydroscope.nlIP-11
SwecoBilt, The NetherlandsMark Zwaanswijk: marc.zwaanswijk@sweco.nlIP-08
Thames WaterReading, UKIP-01
Waterlaboratorium Noord (WLN)Glimmen, The NetherlandsPeter van der Maas: p.vd.maas@wln.nlIP-05
Waterscan LtdChichester, UKNeil Pendle: neil.pendle@waterscan.comIP-03

Consultancy logos.vo2PNG

Feedback Form