Committed to the Water Vision for Europe by initiating, supporting and enhancing initiatives and projects, giving water a common voice in Europe.
  • Bookmark and Share
  • Increase Font
  • Decrease Font

Board of Advice

The Board of Administrators of the EWP provides advice to the organisation on current and future activities. It consists of high-level individuals with expertise on specific topics related to the work of the EWP.

The EWP Board of Administrators currently consists of:

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Peter A. Wilderer
  • Director and Chairman, Institute for Advanced Studies on Sustainability
  • Fritz Holzwarth
  • Member
  • Marion Hammerl
  • President, Global Nature Fund
  • Joppe Cramwinckel
  • Water Program Director
  • World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)
  • Mariet Verhoef-Cohen
  • President of the Steering Committee
  • Women for Water Partnership
  • Gérard Payen
  • President of AquaFed
  • Jean-François Donzier
  • General Manager of the International Office for Water - Secretary to the International Network of Basin Organizations
  • Cristina Gutierrez Cortines
  • MEP, Environment and Industry Committees President, European Water Forum
  • Albert Jansen
  • Manager Innovation Program Water at TNO
  • James Dorsey
  • Director, Quest Journalists
Feedback Form